Full Album leak: Future – High Off Life (Zip)

Full Album leak: Future - High Off Life (Zip)
Full Album leak: Future - High Off Life (Zip)

Full Album leak: Future – High Off Life (Zip)

Even though the world as we knew it turned to shit, music has been pretty good. So, there’s that. COVID-19 may have ruined most of our major travel or festival plans this year, but Future is coming through to remind us that life isn’t all that bad.

The Atlanta rapper announced his new album High Off Life, which will be released at the end of the week. The album is set to feature Drake, Youngboy Never Broke Again, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Travis Scott, Young Thug, and more. As we wait to hear his latest masterpiece (fingers crossed!), the rapper has just unveiled the cover art.

The black-and-white artwork shows Future having a grand ole’ time, throwing his hands in the air and letting his jacket flow in the wind. The background is foggy but a triplet of baddies can be seen behind him.


High Off Life sounds like it can potentially be one of Future’s better recent albums. The people have been craving another classic from him. Do you think he can deliver?

High Off Life will be released on Friday, May 15. It will serve as his eighth studio album and the official follow-up to The WIZRD.

Future – High Off Life Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Trapped in the Sun
  2. Hitek Tek
  3. Touch the Sky
  4. Solitaires ft. Travis Scott
  5. Ridin Strikers
  6. One of My
  7. Posted with Demons
  8. Hard to Choose One
  9. Trillionaire ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  10. Harlem Shake ft. Young Thug
  11. Up the River
  12. Pray For a Key
  13. Too Comfortable
  14. All Bad ft. Lil Uzi Vert
  15. Outer Space Bih
  16. Accepting My Flaws
  17. Life Is Good ft. Drake
  18. Last Name ft. Lil Durk
  19. Tycoon
  20. 100 Shooters ft. Meek Mill & Doe Boy
  21. Life Is Good (Remix) ft. Drake, DaBaby & Lil Baby


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.