Boosie Badazz “TALK DAT SHIT” [Full Album Download]

Boosie Badazz “TALK DAT SH*T” [Full Album Download]

Boosie never shies away from getting real, expressing his own sense of vulnerability and guilt. It wouldn’t be surprising to see similar topics explored on Talk Dat Shit.

Check out the full tracklist below, and be sure to support Boosie when he drops on November 14th.

1. Intro
2. Put Em Up
3. Suck A Dick
4. Nasty Nasty
5. South Side Baby
6. Str8 Goon Soft Heart Tho
7. Anythang
8. The Ones I Know
9. Burden On My Heart
10. Dreams To Reality
11. Yes U Are
12. Another Chance
13. Weed Head X4
14. Raindrops
15. Wonderland
16. Murder
17. Louisiana
18. Dreams Come True

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.